• Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ganga Lal Tuladhar(Ph.D)

A committed politician and researcher, dedicated to the field of evidence based policy making and disaster risk reduction and management (DRRM) for more than 20 years.
Read More

Satya Pahadi

Mrs Pahadi served as Minister of Peace and Reconstruction, as well as interim member of Parliament (2007-2008) and former member of the Constituent Assembly (2008-2014).
Read More

Yogendra Ratna Bajracharya

Mr Bajracharya is a successful businessman. He completed his Bachelors in Business at Tribhuvan University.
Read More

Shivajee Yadav, Ph.D.

Dr. Shivajee Yadav completed his PhD in Technical Sciences from the MADI State Technical University in Moscow in 2006. His Ph.D. dissertation explored the hilly terrace land drainage design.
Read More
Send us your view
(.jpg,.jpeg and .png photos are acceptable. )